Skip to main content

Baltic States

The Baltic States are a group of three countries that share a Baltic Sea coastline, with the dividing line between Latvia and Estonia running between the Gulf of Finland and Gulf of Riga.

Short Analysis

Baltic States: From Pragmatism To Cooling Of Relations

Tomáš Kolomazník - Center for Security Consulting (CSC) Tomáš Kolomaznik is PhD in Sociology from Charles University and has worked in the Ministry of Defence of Czechia, Foreign Liaison Office, as the dean of the department, where gained a wealth of knowledge being responsible for bilateral cooperation. He then worked…
Guest Writer